Find Any indian Bank Details - By MICR Code.

Enter MICR Code.

Bank Details for MICR: 581006555

Bank NameState Bank Of Mysore
Branch Name Hosur Hubli Zone
Branch Code 041107
IFSC Code SBMY0041107
MICR Code 581006555
Bank Address Gram Panchayatbuilding Hosur Village Haveri District Pin 581193
State Name Karnataka
City / Area Hosur
District Name Haveri
Contact Details0

MICR code - 581006555 of bank Hosur Hubli Zone Haveri Karnataka India State Bank Of Mysore is use to do any online transaction like NEFT, RTGS, ECS Transactions.

IFSC Code - SBMY0041107 of bank State Bank Of Mysore and MICR code - 581006555 of bank State Bank Of Mysore is use to do any online transaction or transaction related to the Hosur Hubli Zone branch of State Bank Of Mysore Haveri Karnataka. an Invalid use ifsc code or micr code will lead to failur of the transaction.

Map Location for 581006555

MICR Code: Magnetic Ink Character Recognition MICR CODE is printed on cheque book to facilitate the Process of cheques.

National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) is a nation-wide system that facilitates individuals, firms and corporates to electronically transfer funds from any bank branch to any individual, firm or corporate having an account with any other bank branch in the country. NEFT transfers are also referred as e-cheques as the funds are not transferred in real-time and the funds are settled in batches.

'RTGS' stands for Real Time Gross Settlement, which can be defined as the continuous (real-time) settlement of funds transfers individually on an order by order basis (without netting). You need the IFSC Code to identify the Branch for which you will want to transfer funds using RTGS. Note all branches don't have IFSC Codes.

'IMPS' is Immediate Payment Service and it is commonly known as Interbank Mobile Payment Service. IMPS uses IFSC codes to offer a number of fund transfer services instantly in a round the clock environment. National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI), which is an organization that regulates the retail payments in India, has provided this facility.